KYRKOHERDE
Staffan Hellgren
08-568 957 01  SMS/MMS: 070-625 13 15
e-post: staffan.hellgren@svenskakyrkan.se

KOMMINISTRAR
Anna Ortner, biträdande kyrkoherde
08-568 957 19, 070-341 48 32
e-post: anna.ortner@svenskakyrkan.se  

Kristin Molander, 08-568 957 46, 070 – 334 16 18
e-post: kristin.molander@svenskakyrkan.se  

Lisa Axelsson Runeborg, 08-568 957 42, 070-248 85 14
e-post: lisa.axelsson-runeborg@svenskakyrkan.se

Carl Henric Svanell 08-568 957 18, 070-340 70 24
e-post: carlhenric.svanell@svenskakyrkan.se 

Niklas Utterhall 08-568 957 24
e-post: niklas.utterhall@svenskakyrkan.se 

Susanna Widner 08-568 957 20
e-post: susanna.widner@svenskakyrkan.se 

Jenny Karlsson  – tjänstledig