KYRKOHERDE
Staffan Hellgren
08-568 957 01  SMS/MMS: 070-625 13 15
e-post: staffan.hellgren@svenskakyrkan.se

KOMMINISTRAR

Lisa Axelsson Runeborg, 08-568 957 42, 070-248 85 14
e-post: lisa.axelsson-runeborg@svenskakyrkan.se

Christina Brandt (vik), 08-568 957 45, 070-545 06 47
e-post: christina.brandt@svenskakyrkan.se 

Maria Mannheimer (vik), 08-568 957 16, 070-644 10 99.
e-post: maria.mannheimer@svenskakyrkan.se 

Kristin Molander (vik), 08-568 957 47, 070 – 334 16 18
e-post: kristin.molander@svenskakyrkan.se 

Carl Henric Svanell 08-568 957 18, 070-340 70 24
e-post: carlhenric.svanell@svenskakyrkan.se

Niklas Utterhall 08-568 957 24
e-post: niklas.utterhall@svenskakyrkan.se

Jennie Wall  08-568 957 19, 070-341 48 32
e-post: jennie.wall@svenskakyrkan.se 

Ninna Birkoff  – tjänstledig
Jenny Karlsson  – tjänstledig
Johanna Keck – tjänstledig